Search
× Search
Saturday, June 22, 2024

Contact

Contact

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday, 8AM to 12PM, 1PM to 5PM. Excluding Holidays.

Navajo Nation Department of Retirement Services
P.O. Box 5100
Hogan Tso Office Complex, No. 47552-E
Window Rock, Arizona 86515

Phone Number: (928) 871-6944
Fax Number: (928) 871-6640

 

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Holmes Retirement Plan Administrator (928) 871-6944 andreaholmes@navajo-nsn.gov
Katarina M. Nelson Administrative Services Officer (928) 871-6971 knelson@navajo-nsn.gov
VACANT Information Systems Technician    
Laurencita C. Roanhorse Office Specialist (928) 871-7641 LC.Roanhorse@navajo-nsn.gov
Melissa Cleveland DB Retirement Officer (928) 871-6945 melissacleveland@navajo-nsn.gov
Vida J. Todacheenie DB Retirement Officer (928) 871-6089 vjtodacheenie@navajo-nsn.gov
Ciara M. Milford DB Retirement Officer (928) 871-6946 ciara.milford@navajo-nsn.gov
Paige M. Ashley 401(k) Retirement Officer (928) 871-6947 pmashley@navajo-nsn.gov
VACANT 401(k) Office Assistant (928) 871-6947  
Virginia Benally Office Assistant (928) 871-6944 virginia.benally@navajo-nsn.gov
Erin F. Rodriguez Records Clerk (928) 871-6891 erodriguez@navajo-nsn.gov

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by NNDIT
Back To Top